Coaching Opportunities In The NJIC

 

Coaching Whistle

COACHING POSITIONS AVAILABLE

North Jersey Interscholastic Conference     

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Wood-Ridge High School
*Assistant Volleyball Coach
Immediate Opening
Please send all resumes to msinclair@wood-ridgeschools.org
…………………….

PCSST

Assistant Boys Soccer Coach
Please email:
Ms. Gina Vintalore
PCSST Athletic Director   (973)247-0600 x1242
Physical Education/Health  gina.vintalore@pcsst.org
……………………
Park Ridge High School

 *Assistant (JV) Baseball Coach.

Interested applicants should send letter of interest and resume to:

 Chrisbrown@parkridge.k12.nj.us

………………….

Wood-Ridge High School 
*Head Girls Basketball Coach
Send all resumes to Athletic Director:
………………….

Mary Help of Christians Academy

*Head Volleyball Coach
*Assistant/JV Volleyball Coach
*Freshmen Volleyball Coach
*Girls Varsity/JV Bowling
Interested candidates should send a letter of interest and resume to
Athletic Director Davida Gotha-Ostrander at dgotha@maryhelp.org

…………………….

Immaculate Conception (Lodi) High School

*Head Girls basketball coach

Send letter of application and resume to Athletic Director Chris Ward at:

cward@ichslodi.org

……………………….

Bergen Charter
*Girls Varsity Assistant Soccer Coach
*Girls Asst Coach in Volleyball
send all resumes to Athletic Director at:

……………………

Harrison High School

*JV boys basketball coach

*Freshman boys basketball coach

Send letter of application and resume to:

Kim Huaranga, Assistant Principal for Athletics 

Cresskill High School
*Freshman Boys Soccer
*Head Golf
*Freshman Boys Basketball
*JV Boys Basketball
*JV Baseball
*Assistant Track and Field
Please send a Resume to Athletic Director Beth Del Vecchio
…………………….

Hawthorne High School

*Head Softball Coach
All applicants should apply online a:
www.hawthorne.k12.nj.us under “Employment Opportunities”
……………………..

Dwight Englewood School:

FALL SEASON 2019-20
* Girls’ Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach
* Girls’ Head Junior Varsity Soccer Coach
* Girls’ Assistant Varsity / Junior Varsity Field Hockey Coach
* Girls’ Junior Varsity Volleyball Coach
WINTER SEASON 2019-20
* Girls’ Head Junior Varsity Basketball Coach
* Boys’ Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
* Boys’ Head Junior Varsity Basketball Coach
* Boys’ Head Freshman Basketball Coach
SPRING SEASON 2019-20
* Girls’ Head Lacrosse Coach
* Girls’ Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach
* Girls’ Assistant Varsity Track Coach (sprinter specialist)

Candidates should send cover letter & resume to: employment@d-e.org

…………………

Ridgefield Memorial High School

*Assistant Boys Varsity Soccer Coach

*Competition Cheer Head Coach

 Send resumes to the attention of Jon Duncan, A.D.

jduncan@ridgefieldschools.com

…………………

Waldwick High School

*Boys lacrosse head coach

*Boys lacrosse JV coach

Interested candidates are asked to send letter of application and resume to:

Mr. K. Carroll, Principal at carrollk@waldwickschools.org

Middle School (Waldwick)

*Boys Head Basketball Coach

*Girls Head Basketball Coach

e-mail a letter of interest to Middle School Principal Michael Meyers at meyersm@waldwickschools.org .

………………..

Secaucus High School

*Assistant Boys Soccer Coach
 Applicants must apply online at www.sboe.org
………………….

Glen Rock High School

*Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Coach

Send letter of application and resume to AD Frank Violante at:

violantef@glenrocknj.org