Coaching Opportunities In The NJIC

 

Coaching Whistle

COACHING POSITIONS AVAILABLE

North Jersey Interscholastic Conference     

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Wallington MS/ HS
* Junior Varsity Boys basketball
* Middle School Boys basketball coach
* Middle School Girls basketball coach
Send resume to AD Jim Branick at branick@wboe.org
…………………………

Glen Rock High School

* Freshman Baseball
* Spring Track w/ Specialty in horizontal and high jump

Send letter of application and resume to AD Frank Violante at:  violantef@glenrocknj.org

…………………………

St. Mary High School 
*JV Girls Basketball Coach
*Head Softball Coach
*Asst. Softball Coaches

Please send cover letter and resume to :
Director of Athletics Matt Stone
St. Mary High School
Chestnut Street Rutherford, NJ 07070
or via email to mstone@stmaryhs.org
………………………….
Rutherford High School
*Assistant Winter Cheerleading Coach 2019-20
 * Strength and Conditioning Coach
Interested Certified/Accredited Applicants should email:
David Frazier, Athletic Director
Rutherford High School
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Becton Regional High School
*Head Girls Softball
Please send resume to Annette Giancaspro, Athletic Director
………………………….
North Arlington High School
* Head and Assistant Crew Coach.
Applicants can apply at:
………………………..
Park Ridge High School

Assistant Wrestling Coach

JV Baseball Coach

Interested candidates should send letter of interest to Chrisbrown@parkridge.k12.nj.us

……………………..

Lyndhurst High School 

*Head Boys Lacrosse

*Assistant Boys Lacrosse

*Head Boys Volleyball

*Assistant Boys Volleyball

If interested, please send letter of interest along with your resume to:

jeffreyradigan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us by September 30, 2019

…………………………

Sadddle Brook High School

*Girls lacrosse head coach

*Girls lacrosse assistant coach

Interested candidates are asked to send letter of application and resume to:

Mr. Chris Ianneillo, Supervisor of athletics at cianneillo@sbpsnj.or

……………………

Mary Help of Christians Academy

*Girls Varsity/JV Bowling
Interested candidates should send a letter of interest and resume to
Athletic Director Davida Gotha-Ostrander at dgotha@maryhelp.org

……………………

Harrison High School

*JV boys basketball coach

*Freshman boys basketball coach

Send letter of application and resume to:

Kim Huaranga, Assistant Principal for Athletics 

Cresskill High School
*Head Golf
*Freshman Boys Basketball
*JV Boys Basketball
*JV Baseball
*Assistant Track and Field
Please send a Resume to Athletic Director Beth Del Vecchio
…………………….

Hawthorne High School

*Head Softball Coach
All applicants should apply online a:
www.hawthorne.k12.nj.us under “Employment Opportunities”
……………………..

Dwight Englewood School:

WINTER SEASON 2019-20

* Girls’ Head Varsity Basketball Coach (new opening)

* Girls’ Head Junior Varsity Basketball Coach

* Boys’ (Middle School) Assistant Basketball Coach
SPRING SEASON 2019-20
* Girls’ Head Lacrosse Coach
* Girls’ Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach
* Girls’ Assistant Varsity Track Coach (sprinter specialist)
SPRING SEASON 2019-20
* Girls’ Head Lacrosse Coach
* Girls’ Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach
* Girls’ Assistant Varsity Track Coach (sprinter specialist)

Candidates should send cover letter & resume to: employment@d-e.org

………………..

Ridgefield Memorial High School

*Competition Cheer Head Coach

 Send resumes to the attention of Jon Duncan, A.D.

jduncan@ridgefieldschools.com

…………………

Waldwick High School

*Boys lacrosse head coach

*Boys lacrosse JV coach

Interested candidates are asked to send letter of application and resume to:

Mr. K. Carroll, Principal at carrollk@waldwickschools.org

Middle School (Waldwick)

*Boys Head Basketball Coach

*Girls Head Basketball Coach

e-mail a letter of interest to Middle School Principal Michael Meyers at meyersm@waldwickschools.org .