Coaching Opportunities In The NJIC

 

Coaching Whistle

COACHING POSITIONS AVAILABLE

North Jersey Interscholastic Conference     

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Secaucus High School

*Assistant Varsity Coach–Track and Field

*Assistant Coach—JV Softball

* Head Coach—Middle School Boys Track and Field

Apply at www.sboe.org.

Contact Charlie Voorhees at cvoorhees@sboe.org.

……………………….

Ridgefield Memorial High School

*Varsity Tennis Coach

*Competition Cheer Head Coach

 Send resumes to the attention of Jon Duncan, A.D. AT:    jduncan@ridgefieldschools.com
………………………..
Leonia Middle School
* Middle School Wrestling Coach
Please email resume and letter of interest to Athletic Director Steven Perrotta at
perrotta@leoniaschools.org or call 201-302-5208 for more information.
………………………….
Waldwick High School

*Boys lacrosse JV coach

*Girls lacrosse JV coach

Interested candidates are asked to send letter of application and resume to:

Mr. M. Mayer, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director at mayerm@waldwickschools.org

………………………….

Bergen Charter High School
* Asst / JV  Girls Basketball coach
* Girls Asst coach Softball Pitching coach experience.
all resumes please email to nmehmedi@bergencharter.org
………………………….

Glen Rock High School

* Freshman Baseball
* Spring Track w/ Specialty in horizontal and high jump

Send letter of application and resume to AD Frank Violante at:  violantef@glenrocknj.org

…………………………

St. Mary High School 
*JV Girls Basketball Coach
*Head Softball Coach
*Asst. Softball Coaches

Please send cover letter and resume to :
Director of Athletics Matt Stone
St. Mary High School
Chestnut Street Rutherford, NJ 07070
or via email to mstone@stmaryhs.org
………………………….
Becton Regional High School
*Head Girls Softball
Please send resume to Annette Giancaspro, Athletic Director
………………………….
North Arlington High School
* Head and Assistant Crew Coach.
Applicants can apply at:
………………………..
Park Ridge High School

*JV Baseball Coach

Interested candidates should send letter of interest to Chrisbrown@parkridge.k12.nj.us

……………………..

Sadddle Brook High School

*Girls lacrosse head coach

*Girls lacrosse assistant coach

Interested candidates are asked to send letter of application and resume to:

Mr. Chris Ianneillo, Supervisor of athletics at cianneillo@sbpsnj.or

 …………………..
Cresskill High School
*Head Golf
*JV Baseball
*Assistant Track and Field
Please send a Resume to Athletic Director Beth Del Vecchio
…………………….

Hawthorne High School

*Head Softball Coach
All applicants should apply online a:
www.hawthorne.k12.nj.us under “Employment Opportunities”
……………………..

Dwight Englewood School:

* Girls’ Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach
* Girls’ Assistant Varsity Track Coach
* Middle School Coed Track Coach
Middle School Head Girls Lacrosse Coach 

Candidates should send cover letter & resume to: employment@d-e.org