Coaching Opportunities In The NJIC

 

Coaching Whistle

COACHING POSITIONS AVAILABLE

North Jersey Interscholastic Conference     

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hawthorne High School 

*Assistant Baseball Coach

All interested applicants please go to www.hawthorne.k12.nj.us

and apply under Employment Opportunities.

………………….

Hasbrouck Heights High School

*Head Football Coaches for 2020 Season

All interested applicants should send a letter of interest and a resume

To Athletic Director Michael Scuilla at scuillam@hhschools.org

no later than 2/14/2020

…………………….

Becton Regional High School

  • 2 Assistant B/G Track & field coaching positions…..

Send resume to Annette Giancaspro, Athletic Director

agiancaspro@bectonhs.org

…………………..

Mary Help of Christians Academy

*Varsity Volleyball
*Assistant Varsity/JV Volleyball
*Varsity Tennis
All interested candidates should email their resume and cover letter to
Athletic Director at: dgotha@maryhelp.org
…………………..
Saddle River Day School
*Girls Head Lacrosse Coach
Applicants send resume to Danny Brown, AD
……………………
Wood-Ridge High School
*Assistant Softball Coach
Please Email Resume to Athletic Director
…………………
New Milford High School
 *Head Boys Soccer Coach
Email resume to Athletic Director Jose Ricciardelli at:  jricciardelli@nmpsd.org
………………….
Immaculate Conception High School, Lodi
*JV Softball Coach
Send resume and letter of application to
Chris Ward, A.D. at cward@ichslodi.org
……………………
Midland Park High School

Assistant Spring Track Coach for 2020 season, jumping experience preferred.

Please email resumes to Athletic Director  Michael Gaccione at:  mgaccione@mpsnj.org

……………………..

North Arlington High School
*Girls Soccer Head Coach
*Girls Soccer Assistant Coaches (2 positions)
*Head Crew Coach
*Assistant Coach – Crew
Applicants can apply at:   Application Link
…………………………
Harrison High School
*Head Football Coach
*Assistant Football Coaches
*Assistant Softball Coach
Please send letter of application and resume to:

Kim Huaranga, Assistant Principal for Athletics

…………………………

Weehawken High School

*Assistant Softball Coach

Email resume to Athletic Director Nick DeStefano

…………………………
Rutherford High School
*Assistant Football Coach – coordinator (offensive or defensive)
Interested candidates should contact
David Frazier, Athletic Director
………………………..

Secaucus High School

*Assistant Varsity Coach–Track and Field

*Assistant Coach—JV Softball

* Head Coach—Middle School Boys Track and Field

Apply at www.sboe.org.

Contact Charlie Voorhees at cvoorhees@sboe.org.

……………………….

Ridgefield Memorial High School

*Competition Cheer Head Coach

 Send resumes to the attention of Jon Duncan, A.D. AT:    jduncan@ridgefieldschools.com
………………………..
Waldwick High School

*Boys lacrosse JV coach

*Girls lacrosse JV coach

Interested candidates are asked to send letter of application and resume to:

Mr. M. Mayer, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director at mayerm@waldwickschools.org

………………………….

Bergen Charter High School
* Girls Asst coach Softball Pitching coach experience.
all resumes please email to nmehmedi@bergencharter.org
………………………….
 Glen Rock High School
* Freshman Baseball
* Spring Track w/ Specialty in horizontal and high jump

Send letter of application and resume to AD Frank Violante at:  violantef@glenrocknj.org

…………………………

St. Mary High School 

*Head Softball Coach
*Asst. Softball Coaches

Please send cover letter and resume to :
Director of Athletics Matt Stone
St. Mary High School
Chestnut Street Rutherford, NJ 07070
or via email to mstone@stmaryhs.org
 …………………..
 Cresskill High School
*Assistant Track and Field
Please send a Resume to Athletic Director Beth Del Vecchio
…………………….

Dwight Englewood School:

* Girls’ Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach

* Girls’ Assistant Varsity Track Coach
* Middle School Coed Track Coach
Middle School Head Girls Lacrosse Coach 

Candidates should send cover letter & resume to: employment@d-e.org