NJIC Cross Country

DIVISION:  Meadowlands

TEAM CHAMPION:  Hasbrouck Heights

COACH OF THE YEAR: Mike Ryan – Hasbrouck Heights                         


Name Grade School
Evan Morrow 11 Hasbrouck Heights
Jake Porco 12 Hasbrouck Heights
James Stanton 12 Hasbrouck Heights
Kaden Stevens 12 New Milford
Adam Gaibi 10 Saddle River Day
Andrew Oettinger 12 Hasbrouck Heights
Cole Sonzogni 12 Hasbrouck Heights
Luke Marion 10 Butler
Mizan Modak 12 Hasbrouck Heights
Joseph Quimby 11 Saddle Brook
Name Grade School
Matthew Bandala 12 Butler
Kevin McDiarmid 12 Butler
Joseph Henderson 10 Butler
Christopher Choi 10 Palisades Park
Lucas Presti 12 North Arlington
Collin Unis 11 Saddle Brook
Dabbielle Garcia 12 New Milford
Jona Kim 11 Cresskill
Zach Cali 11 Hasbrouck Heights
Name Grade School
Michael Tuohy 11 Cresskill
Justin Sgambati 12 Saddle Brook
Tyler Wagner 11 Butler
Zohayr Hussein 11 New Milford
Alex D’Angelico 11 Cresskill
Aleksand Chernaev 12 Becton Regional
Thomas Maleski 10 North Arlington
Daniel D’Angelico 11 Cresskill
Ofek Meir 10 Cresskill