SCHOOL A.D. PHONE: EMAIL
Becton Regional Annette Giancaspro 201-935-3007 X-4006 agiancaspro@bectonhs.org
Bergen Charter Nazmi Mehmedi 201-968-5039 X-23108 nmehmedi@bergencharter.org
Bogota Brad DiRupo 201-336-5314 ukker5@aol.com
Butler David Doty 973-492-2000 X-1570  ddoty@butlerboe.org
Cresskill Beth DelVecchio 201-227-6723 bdelvecchio@cboek12.org
Dwight Englewood Chris Schmid 201-227-3151 schmic@d-e.org
Eastern Christian Barry Veenstra 973-427-0900 X-4101 barryveenstra@easternchristian.org
Elmwood Park Danny Basile 201-796-8700 X-2971 dbasile@epps.org
Emerson Gus Paleoudis 201-599-4178 X-1720 Kpaleoudis@emersonschools.org
Garfield: Mike Alfonso 973-340-5010 X-2227 malfonso@gboe.org
Glen Rock Frank Violante 201-389-5050 violantef@glenrocknj.org
Harrison Kim Huaranga 973-735-5520 kimberly.huaranga@staff.harrisonschools.org
Hasbrouck Heights Michael Scuilla 201-393-8171 scuillam@hhschools.org
Hawthorne Christian Acad. Tyler VanDyk 973-238-0755 athletics@hca.org
Hawthorne Art Mazzacca 973-423-6431 amazzacca@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Immaculate Conception Jeff Horohonich 973-472-0525 jhorohonich@ichslodi.org
Leonia Steve Perrotta 201-302-5200 X-5208 perrotta@leoniaschools.org
Lodi Pat Tirico 973-478-6314 pat.tirico@lodi.k12.nj.us
Lyndhurst Jeff Radigan 201-896-2100 X-4014 Jeffrey_Radigan@Lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
Manchester Regional Rande Roca 973-389-2848 rroca@mrhs.net
Mary Help of Christians Davida Gotha-Ostrander 973-790-6200 X-1137 dgotha@maryhelp.org
Midland Park Mike Gaccione 201-444-7400 X-205 mgaccione@mpsnj.org
New Milford Joe Ricciardelli 201-262-0172 X-2203 jricciardelli@newmilfordschools.org
North Arlington Josh Aronowitz 201-991-6800 X-2109 jaronowitz@navikings.org
Palisades Park Joseph Spafford 201-941-1100 X-3422 jspafford@palpkschools.org
Park Ridge Chris Brown 201-573-6000 X-5610 chrisbrown@parkridge.k12.nj.us
PCSST Gina Vintalore 973-247-0600 X-1242 gina.vintalore@pcsst.org
Pompton Lakes Colleen Moyle 973-835-7100 X-2507 colleen.moyle@plps.org
Ridgefield Jon Duncan 201-775-6443 Jduncan@ridgefieldschools.com
Rutherford Dave Frazier 201-438-7675 X-2236 dfrazier@rutherfordschools.org
Saddle Brook Chris Ianneillo 201-843-2880 X-1445 cianneillo@saddlebrookschools.org
Saddle River Day School Danny Brown 551-579-6709 dbrown@saddleriverday.org
Secaucus Charlie Voorhees 201-974-2029 cvoorhees@sboe.org
St. Mary Matt Stone 201-933-5220 X-623 mstone@stmaryhs.org
Waldwick Mike Mayer 201-652-9000 X-5015 mayerm@waldwickschools.org
Wallington Jim Branick 973-249-0132 branick@wboe.org
Weehawken Nick DeStefano 201-422-6138 ndestefa@weehawken.k12.nj.us
Wood-Ridge Marc Sinclair 201-468-5606 msinclair@wood-ridgeschools.org

                 Executive Director – Stan Fryczynski            201-243-9697          NJIC@ymail.com

                Conference Secretary/Treasurer – Bob Carcich    cichman7@gmail.com

 

njic