NJIC ADs

SCHOOL Athletic Director PHONE: E-MAIL
Becton Regional Annette Giancaspro 201-935-3007 X-4006 agiancaspro@bectonhs.org
Bergen Charter  Travis Powers 201-968-5039 X-23005 tpowers@bergencharter.org
Bogota (Interim AD) Pat Clark 201-336-5314 pclark@bogotaboe.org
Butler Derek Hall 973-492-2000 X-1570 dhall@butlerboe.org
Cresskill Beth DelVecchio 201-227-6723 bdelvecchio@cboek12.org
Dwight Englewood Bill Jaeger 201-227-3151 Jaegew@d-e.org
Eastern Christian Seth Stadtlander 973-427-0900 X-4101 SethStadtlander@easternchristian.org
Elmwood Park Danny Basile 201-796-8700 X-2971 dbasile@epps.org
Emerson Gus Paleoudis 201-599-4178 X-1720 Kpaleoudis@emersonschools.org
Garfield Mike Alfonso 973-340-5010 X-2227 malfonso@gboe.org
Glen Rock Frank Violante 201-389-5050 violantef@glenrocknj.org
Harrison Sean Dolaghan 973-735-5520 sean.dolaghan@staff.harrisonschools.org  
Hasbrouck Heights Michael Scuilla 201-393-8171 scuillam@hhschools.org
Hawthorne Christian Academy Tyler Van Dyk 973-238-0755 athletics@hca.org
Hawthorne Art Mazzacca 973-423-6431 amazzacca@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Immaculate Conception Dale Fava  973-472-0525 dfava@ichslodi.org  
Leonia Steve Perrotta 201-302-5200 X-5208 steven.perrotta@leoniaschools.org
Lodi Pat Tirico 973-478-6314 pat.tirico@lodi.k12.nj.us
Lyndhurst Jeff Radigan 201-896-2100 X-4043 jeffreyradigan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
Manchester Regional Rande Roca 973-389-2848 rroca@mrhs.net
Mary Help Academy entering 2023-24              —–         —–
Midland Park Glenn Stokes 201-444-7400 x205 gstokes@mpsnj.org
New Milford Joe Ricciardelli 201-262-0172 X-2203 Jricciardelli@nmpsd.org
North Arlington Josh Aronowitz 201-991-6800 X-2109 jaronowitz@navikings.org
Palisades Park Dino Eliopoulos 201-941-1100 X-3422 deliopoulos@palpkschools.org
Park Ridge Chris Brown 201-573-6000 X-5610 chrisbrown@parkridge.k12.nj.us
PCSST Ed Ferraro 973-247-0600 ext 1159 AD@pcsst.org
Pompton Lakes Mike London 973-835-7100 X-2507 mlondon@plps.org
Ridgefield Joe Romeo 201-775-6443 Jromeo@ridgefieldschools.com
Rutherford Dave Frazier 201-438-7675 X-2236 dfrazier@rutherfordschools.org
Saddle Brook Chris Ianneillo 201-843-2880 X-1445 Cianneillo@sbpsnj.org
Saddle River Day School Danny Brown 551-579-6709 dbrown@saddleriverday.org
Secaucus Charlie Voorhees 201-974-2029 cvoorhees@sboe.org
St. Mary Dennis Hulse 201-933-5220 X-623 dhulse@stmaryhs.org
Waldwick Mike Mayer 201-652-9000 X-5015 mayerm@waldwickschools.org
Wallington Charles Vellis 973-249-0132 cvellis@wboe.org 
Weehawken Brian Fishcher 201-422-6138 bfischer@weehawken.k12.nj.us
Wood-Ridge Marc Sinclair 201-468-5606 msinclair@wood-ridgeschools.org

  NJIC Executive Director                    Stan Fryczynski                 201-243-9697                    NJIC@ymail.com

 NJIC Secretary / Treasurer                 Bob Carcich                       201-233-2152                    cichman7@gmail.com

njic