Meeting Schedule: 2021-2022 School Year

  NJIC Executive Committee meetings / All meetings start at 10am

Next meeting >Tuesday, May 17th

New Milford High School

 

NJIC Conference Membership Meetings / All Meetings Start at 10 am

Next meeting >Tuesday, May 24th

Leonia High School  The Little Theater

Sign in on first floor and proceed to the 2nd floor.

Parking is in Overpeck Park by the tennis courts/track. Proceed across RR tracks and up to the Peace Garden Entrance.  This is the main entrance, the same one we always use.

(You may not park in the school lots)

 

Bergen County Athletic Directors Association

 Meetings held at the Iron Horse

20 Washington Avenue, Westwood, NJ

* 9/23; 11/18; 1/20, 5/12

 

 

NJSIAA Events

Officials of the Year Awards – to be determined

NJSCA Hall of Fame Induction – December 5, 2021

Advisory Committee Meeting – December 8, 2021

NJSIAA Hall of Fame – March 27, 2022

NJSIAA Annual Business meeting – May 2, 2022

Scholar-Athlete Luncheon – May 15, 2022

 

NJSIAA 2021-2022 Executive Committee Meetings starting at 11am

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 (in-person, Robbinsville)

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 (in-person, Robbinsville)

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 (virtual)

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 (in-person, Robbinsville)

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 (virtual)

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 (virtual)

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 (in-person, Robbinsville)

Wednesday May 11, 2022 (in-person, Robbinsville)

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 (virtual)

 

NJSIAA 20221-2022 Leagues and Conferences Meetings starting at 9:30am

Thursday, September 16, 2021 (in-person, Robbinsville)

Thursday, October 14, 2021 (in-person, Robbinsville)

Thursday, November 11, 2021 (virtual)

Thursday, December 9, 2021 (in-person, Robbinsville)

Thursday, January 13, 2022 (virtual)

Thursday, February 10, 2022 (virtual)

Thursday, April 7, 2022 (in-person, Robbinsville)

Thursday, May 12, 2022 (in-person, Robbinsville)

Thursday, June 9, 2022 (virtual)

 

NJIC Annual Sportsmanship Luncheon

 Wednesday , June 1, 2022

11:30am at the Chart House in Weehawken