NJIC Baseball

Championship Team: St. Mary’s

COACH OF THE YEAR: Anthony Stratton-Weehawken



Position & Name Grade School
P-Oliver Miliano 12 Weehawken
P-Ryan Kaverick 11 Hasbrouck Heights
P-Sal Carerri 12 St. Mary’s
P-John Zierold 12 Becton
P-Danny Diaz 12 St. Mary’s
1B-Ed Baram 12 Saddle Brook
1B-Nazier McIlwain 12 St. Mary’s
C-Steve Lagriola 12 Wood Ridge
C-Yandy Gonzalez 12 Weehawken
IF-Gregory Cuevas 11 St. Mary’s
IF-Ohanny Jeserum 12 Weehawken
IF-Joe Penna 12 Becton
IF-Joey Castellanos 10 St. Mary’s
DH-Chris Tattoli 12 Hasbrouck Heights
DH-Brian Rodriguez 11 Weehawken
UT-Ethen Wilde 12 Wood Ridge
UT-Jose Bonilla 12 Wallington
OF-Ryan Morrone 11 Wood Ridge
OF-Anthony Rodriguez 11 Paterson Charter
OF-Tommy Genuario 12 St. Mary’s
OF-Joel Silva 11 North Arlington

Second Team

Position & Name Grade School
P-Bobby Colton 12 Hasbrouck Heights
P-Anthony Trano 10 Wood Ridge
P-Greg Dahl 10 St. Mary’s
P-Chris Quijano 10 St. Mary’s
C-Josiah Fuller 12 Wallington
C-Joe Stingo 12 Saddle Brook
C-Anthony Guarino 10 St. Mary’s
IF-Mark Ferraro  10 Hasbrouck Heights
IF-Manny Andujar 10 St. Mary’s
IF-Joe Batcho  12 Wood Ridge
IF-Joe Emerson   9 Becton
OF-Alain Ravelo   12 Weehawken
OF-Roy Forys 12 Becton
OF-Matt Faussette 12 Hasbrouck Heights
OF-Karllo Pozo  11 St. Mary’s


Name Grade School
Julian Mumford 12 St. Mary’s
Tom Heber 12 Becton
Nick Pronti 10 Wood Ridge
LeuryDeLaCruz 12 Weehawken
Joe McGrath 10 Hasbrouck Heights
Joe Setticase 12 Saddle Brook
Emmanuel Frias 12 Wallington
Brian Costello 12 North Arlington
Yordani Nicasio 12 Paterson Charter